Comics · Sci-Fi · TV & Movies · Updates

I’m Back, with Star Trek Comics!

I turned in my thesis essay and I’m back as promised with a new Star Trek post on Comparative Geeks: “I Loved Star Trek: The Original Series, Where Can I Get More Episodes?” It’s sort of a stealth review of a comic I really liked, with some extra recommendations for good measure.

I’m defending my thesis at the end of this month and then I’ve still got a summer of class left, so still a bit busy, but we’re back to a “mostly twice a week” schedule. Coming up in May I’ve got a couple book reviews I’m excited about, and I’m working on maybe some little events and new monthly series for the summer, so stay tuned!

2 thoughts on “I’m Back, with Star Trek Comics!

Chit-chat

